Giving Up The Gun

It’s seriously days like this when I want to get out and go to the beach or roam around in some canyon or forest.  I’d explain my situation but I don’t want to get into it. In any case, I just really want to go to the beach, since it’s all hot and unbearable in the valley. It just feels more and more like the year is coming to a much-expected end. And other than really needed to buy a prom dress, I’m so in the mood for summer shopping. Rompers, bold colored shorts, rolled up jeans, t-shirts, and summer dress—that’s the feel I’m getting. This Spring Break feels more than just a good taste of the summer to come in the near future. I’m sooo ready for it. Seriously.

~ by ClevelandBloggers on April 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
