Thrifty.

Haha, So today afterschool, I had to go to a photoshoot for the school’s yearbook. I will be on the fashion page. So as I was standing there beneath the lights and the Nikons clicking, they were asking me questions about my outfit.

They were like:

Yearbook people: “So how much were your shoes?”

Summer: “Take a guess”

Yearbook: “Umm…around forty at least”

Summer: “Well not quite, just three dollars and fifty sense.

All in all, they were in aw, in how cheap I get everything. So I will currently be making posts about how to get stuff nobody has for unbelievable prices. I welcome you to the world of thrifting.

~ by ClevelandBloggers on February 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
