Vagabond

WARNING! ALERT! WARNING! ALERT!

So I think everyone owns a pair of leggings. So be honest are you one of those girls who decides they don’t have any pants to wear so, they just think… “I think i can get away with wearing leggings as a pair of pants.” Let’s not kid ourselves, we’re not fooling anyone. I think one exception I have for leggings being pants is if they are supposed to be high-waisted, I think with the right mesh shirt or crop top, you could do it. ( Nothing is wrong with them but, I suggest an over-sized graphic tee)

Cause I’ll tell you everything about living free,
Yes I can see you girl can you see me- Wolfmother -Vagabond

~ by ClevelandBloggers on February 2, 2010.

2 Responses to “Vagabond”

  1. well first off i wanna say i love your blog, anyways, this made me laugh(and i totally agree) but the reason why i decided to comment is because of the lyrics, i love wolfmother and vagabond.

    peace 🙂

    • thanks for reading!
      haha, I actually caught myself trying to it. That song is amazing…there is this one scene in 500 days of summer, where Tom just realizes where his future is headed and what he has to do. This song was playing, so its kinda like my motivation song. :]

Leave a Reply

 
