I think we’re wearing the wild things.

wild 3-thumb-233x3502937663640101365693S500x500Q85 (no guys were that appealing today so no Man o’ Monday)

Instead, I have a topic. So the whole idea of a fur vest began three seasons ago. No one seemed to catch on, and all of a sudden. BOOSH! Everywhere I go people are wearing some type of fur. I think it’s starting to grow on me. Not the real fur but ya know attempts of it. I wonder where the inspiration was from to begin wearing fur. I think its dearing and inivative. People should totally go for it, step out the forest with something a little out of people’s norms. I LIKE IT.

by: Summer Mason

~ by ClevelandBloggers on October 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “I think we’re wearing the wild things.”

  1. Love the new furry look. You can pretty much pair up a fur vest with almost anything. Great post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
