it’s…still…raining….?

Yes, it is still raining AND pouring. I know, I know…you have no idea what to wear in this bizarre weather. Don’t stress yourself out too much, though. It’s supposed to be 80+ degrees by Friday.

In the meantime, I’m going to help out with some of your dilemmas for those rare occasions it *gasp* rains in sunny SoCal. 

BOYS…i’m in awe of how well you’re taking this. Shoes ill equipped for traveling in the rain seem to be the major choice around campus. Countless puddles have been stepped in, only to leave one with soaking wet shoes, socks and feet. Just thinking about wet socks makes me cringe. 

Well, guess what? You don’t have to hide your discomfort behind the All-Star sign any longer.

Ladies and Gentleman, let me introduce you to Nike. Yeah, yeah, you’ve never heard of them.

nikes

Mix ’em, match ’em. You can even customize ’em.

 

 

No need to thank me…..

Well, if you insist I guess I could go for these

gold dipped dunks

golddipped

$4,500? Sounds like a bargain to me! 

 

Now, no more excuses for wet socks. We wouldn’t want you to catch pneumonia.

Seriously, I’ve had it. It’s not fun.

xox your secret stylist

~ by ClevelandBloggers on October 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
